Record Label: Maranatha! Music
Street Date: May 3, 2011
Buy It: iTunes
Buy It: iTunes (Deluxe Edition)
Buy It: AmazonMP3
Buy It:

1. Holy Captivated (4:41)
2. I Can Do (P413) (3:44)
3. I Need You (As The Deer) (5:03)
4. Kingdom Come (Feat. Michael O’ Brien) (4:01)
5. My Shepherd (Feat. Papa San) (4:43)
6. Forgive Me (4:41)
7. Lead Me (Feat. The Katinas) (4:41)
8. My Tribute / Redeemer (Medley) (4:56)
9. A Song For You (4:22)
10. I’ll Praise Your Holy Name (2:43)
11. Holy Captivated (Extended Mix) (6:07)
12. I Can Do (P413) (Extended Mix) (6:41)
13. I Need You (As The Deer) (Extended Mix) (8:11)
14. Kingdom Come (Radio Edit) (3:37)



Nicole invites us to listen in on her most intimate conversations with her creator. The songs on Captivated reflect back and model how our heavenly father uses the Lord’s Prayer to teach us how to pray.

Produced by Ed Cash (Chris Tomlin, Kari Jobe, David Crowder Band, Matthew West), Captivated features a who’s who of some of Christian music’s most talented musicians and singers including Chris Rodriguez and Dan Needham. Along with this stellar team, Nicole’s mellifluous voice and signature lyrical gift come together to paint a contemporary pop canvas of worship sure to captivate fans and friends across the country and around the world.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Captivated”